Sucursales
Bella Vista
Av. Rómulo Betancourt #316,
Plaza Nicole, local 101, Bella Vista
DN, República Dominicana
809-532-2728

bellavista@domex.com.do

Horario: 

Lunes a viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

Tenares
Calle 16 de Agosto Esquina Sánchez, Plaza González,
Tenares, Hermanas Mirabal
República Dominicana
809-577-0972

tenares@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

Moca
Calle Sánchez No. 98,
Moca, Espaillat,
República Dominicana
809-578-0057

moca@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm
La Vega
Calle Padre Adolfo, Esquina Señorita Villas, Plaza Hadassa, Primer Nivel,
Centro de la ciudad, La Vega,
República Dominicana
809-947-1375

lavega@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes – Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:

9:00 am a 1:00 pm
Nagua
Calle Altagracia #37,
Centro de la ciudad, Nagua,
República Dominicana
829-897-1081

nagua@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

Santiago – Gurabo
Ave. Gregorio Luperón #23, Plaza Tavinsa,
módulo A-3, Cerros de Gurabo III, Santiago de los Caballeros,
República Dominicana
809-582-6868

santiagogurabo@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

Haina
Calle María Trinidad Sánchez #28
Bajos de Haina,
República Dominicana
809-955-5771 

haina@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

San Pedro de Macorís
Calle Luis Amiama Tió #104,
Plaza Don Mon,Primer nivel,
San Pedro De Macorís,
República Dominicana
809-246-0050

sanpedro@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:

9:00 am a 1:00 pm
Higüey
Calle La Altagracia #8
Esq. Calle José Audilio Santana, Higüey,
República Dominicana
809-746-3447

higuey@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

La Romana
Calle Restauración No.25 esq. Calle Duarte,
Local A, Centro Ciudad, La Romana,
República Dominicana
809-833-8689

laromana@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm