Ubicación: Zona Norte
Tenares
Calle 16 de Agosto Esquina Sánchez, Plaza González,
Tenares, Hermanas Mirabal
República Dominicana
809-577-0972

tenares@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a viernes:
9:00 am a 7:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

Moca
Calle Sánchez No. 98,
Moca, Espaillat,
República Dominicana
809-578-0057

moca@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
8:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm
La Vega
Calle Padre Adolfo, Esquina Señorita Villas, Plaza Hadassa, Primer Nivel,
Centro de la ciudad, La Vega,
República Dominicana
809-277-0279

lavega@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes – Viernes:
9:00 am a 7:00 pm

Sábados:

9:00 am a 2:00 pm
Nagua
Calle Altagracia #37,
Centro de la ciudad, Nagua,
República Dominicana
829-897-1081

nagua@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
9:00 am a 7:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 2:00 pm

Santiago – Gurabo
Ave. Gregorio Luperón #23, Plaza Tavinsa,
módulo A-3, Cerros de Gurabo III, Santiago de los Caballeros,
República Dominicana
809-582-6868

santiagogurabo@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

Puerto Plata
Carr. Gregorio Luperón Km 1
Ave. Manolo Tavarez Justo,
Plaza Juan Brugal,Puerto Plata,
República Dominicana
829-520-0008

puertoplata@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes-Viernes:
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:

9:00 am a 1:00 pm
San Francisco de Macorís

Calle 27 de Febrero Esquina Calle Salome Ureña, Plaza Meridien,
Local 104, San Francisco de Macorís
República Dominicana
809-616-6633 ext. 4112

Whatsapp 829-520-8341
sanfrancisco@domex.com.do

Horarios:

Lunes Viernes:
8:30 am a 5:30 pm

Sábado:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

Santiago
Calle P No. 17
Villa Olga, Santiago,
República Dominicana
809-616-6633

santiago@domex.com.do

Horario:

Lunes a Viernes:
8:30 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados:
9:00 am a 1:00 pm

Bonao
Avenida Libertad #134,
Bonao, Monseñor Nouel
República Dominicana
829-544-0221

bonao@domex.com.do

Horario: 

Lunes a Viernes: 
9:00 am a 6:00 pm

Sábados: 
9:00 am a 1:00 pm